Contact Us

Head Office – Posterscope London

Mr Stephen Whyte
Global President

+ 44 (0)20 7336 6363
stephen.whyte@posterscope.com

Mr Glen Wilson
Managing Director

+ 44 (0)20 7336 6363
glen.wilson@posterscope.com

Mr Ben Milne
Managing Director PSI

+44 20 7824 1700
Ben.Milne@psiad.com

Mr Gavin Lee
Chief Technology Director

+ 44 (0)20 7336 6363
gavin.lee@posterscope.com

Mr Nick Halas
Global Head of Strategy

+ 44 (0)20 7863 2095
nick.halas@posterscope.com

Mr Simon  Woodward
Global Commercial Director

+ 44 (0)20 7336 6363
simon.woodward@posterscope.com

For additional office contact details, please click here